About Dina King Insurance

Meet Our Team

dina-tutton

Dina Tutton King
Agent

Email: dina@dinakinginsurance.com

Veronica Munguia

Veronica Munguia
Bilingual Sales/Service

Email: veronica@dinakinginsurance.com

Amy Garland

Amy Garland
Sales/Service Manager

Email: amy@dinakinginsurance.com

Linda Garcia

Linda Garcia
Bilingual Sales/Service

Email: linda@dinakinginsurance.com

Karen Tutton

Karen Tutton
Administrative Assistant

Email: karen@dinakinginsurance.com

Pete Paule

Pete Paule
Life and Financial Specialist

Email: pete@mylifeagency.com

With over 30 years of experience in the insurance industry, Dina King Insurance is committed to building lifetime relationships and treating you as a customer and not a policy. Our Agency is staffed to provide the best sales/customer service in the Metroplex. We also have two bi-lingual sales/customer service representatives.

Call, email, text, fax, or stop by our agency for a second opinion. We're here for all your insurance needs!

What Makes Us Unique

Our agency is built on outstanding customer service, integrity and personal attention to our client needs with a consultative approach. Whatever your situation, our professional staff can help you address and understand your available choices.

Recognition

We are proud to have received D Magazine’s endorsement as Dallas’s Best Insurance Agent from 2012- 2020. Champion Award, Presidents Conference Award.